## The Maize Genetics Executive Committee

Pat Schnable (Chair), Class of 2010 Tom Brutnell, Class of 2011, Jane Langdale, Class of 2011, Virginia Walbot, Class of 2011 Marty Sachs, Class of 2010 Mary Schaeffer (Polacco), Class of 2009 Anne Sylvester, Class of 2009 Sarah Hake, Class of 2008 Jo Messing, Class of 2008 Ed Buckler, Class of 2007 Karen Cone, Class of 2007 Alfons Gierl, Class of 2007 Jeanne-Philippe Vielle-Calzada, Class of 2007

## Year 2008 Maize Genetics Conference Steering Committee

Thomas P. Brutnell, Chair Steve Moose, Co-Chair Pablo Rabinowicz, Local Host Giuseppe Gavazzi Mei Guo Erin Irish Elizabeth Kellogg Mike Muszynski Jorge Nieto Sotelo Peter Rogowsky

## Ex Officio

Karen Cone, Treasurer Marty Sachs Mary Schaeffer (Polacco) Trent Seigfried

NOTE: The 51st Maize Meeting will be held at St. Charles, IL. March 12-15, 2009.

## Check MaizeGDB for more details.

Printed by University of Missouri Printing Services on Heidelberg presses using 30% post consumer waste recycled paper. This offset production uses ink with some vegetable oil content to reduce the reliance on petroleum products. Many of the solvents used were recycled. Images on front cover from MaizeGDB